(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass- The Lonely Bull

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass- The Lonely Bull

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass- The Lonely Bull

1,340 ฿

1 The Lonely Bull
2 El Lobo (The Wolf)
3 Tijuana Sauerkraut
4 Desafinado
5 Mexico
6 Never on Sunday
7 Struttin’ with Maria
8 Let It Be Me
9 Acapulco
10 Limbo Rock
11 Crawfish
12 A Quiet Tear
13 Tell It to the Birds [Bonus Trackissued Under the Name Dore Alpert]


Direct Metal mastered vinyl LP repressing of this classic album includes digital download. In addition to the original LP, this collector’s edition the rare bonus Tell It to the Birds a hard-to-find single from Herb Alpert’s first steps as a vocalist, using the pseudonym Dore Alpert. It was recorded in 1962 as the first release on the Herb Alpert and Jerry Moss label Carnival Records.