(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Inside Llewyn Davis O.S.T. – Various Artists

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Inside Llewyn Davis O.S.T. – Various Artists

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Inside Llewyn Davis O.S.T. – Various Artists

1,280 ฿

Label: Nonesuch
Release Date: 9/24/2013

1 Hang Me, Oh Hang Me – By Oscar Isaac
2 Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song) – By Marcus Mumford & Oscar Isaac
3 The Last Thing on My Mind – By Stark Sands with Punch Brothers
4 Five Hundred Miles – By Justin Timberlake, Carey Mulligan & Stark Sands
5 Please Mr. Kennedy – By Justin Timberlake, Oscar Isaac & Adam Driver
6 Green, Green Rocky Road – By Oscar Isaac
7 The Death of Queen Jane – By Oscar Isaac
8 The Roving Gambler (With the Down Hill Strugglers) – By John Cohen
9 The Shoals of Herring (With Punch Brothers) – By Oscar Isaac
10 The Auld Triangle – By Chris Thile, Chris Eldridge, Marcus Mumford, Justin Timberlake & Gabe Witcher
11 The Storms Are on the Ocean – By Nancy Blake
12 Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song) – By Oscar Isaac
13 Farewell (Unreleased Studio Version) – By Bob Dylan
14 Green, Green Rocky Road – By Dave Van Ronk
15 The Storms Are on the Ocean (Nancy Blake)

Category: Tag:


Original soundtrack to the 2013 motion picture. Written and directed by Academy Award winners Joel and Ethan Coen, the film stars Oscar Isaac, Carey Mulligan, John Goodman, Garrett Hedlund, and Justin Timberlake. T Bone Burnett, Joel Coen, and Ethan Coen produced the soundtrack, with Marcus Mumford as associate producer. The album includes 12 new recordings made especially for the film and soundtrack plus an existing recording by Dave Van Ronk. Also featured is a never-before-released version of Bob Dylan performing his song “Farewell, ” which was recorded during the sessions for his album the Times They Are A-Changin’ and is available exclusively on this soundtrack.