(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Iron & Wine – Our Endless Numbered Days

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Iron & Wine – Our Endless Numbered Days

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Iron & Wine – Our Endless Numbered Days

880 ฿

1 On Your Wings
2 Naked As We Came
3 Cinder and Smoke
4 Sunset Soon Forgotten
5 Teeth in the Grass
6 Love and Some Verses
7 Radio War
8 Each Coming Night
9 Free Until They Cut Me Down
10 Fever Dream
11 Sodom, South Georgia
12 Passing Afternoon

Label: Sub Pop


On his second full-length, Sam Beam “… launches balloons of sweetly whispered regret over trance-inducing backwoods string arrangements and watches them float away, his heart in tow”-Entertainment Weekly. “Equally assured with sweetly lilting pop and doom struck ballads, Beam invests these songs with hypnotic beauty and sparkling melody, making them as accessible as they are affecting”-The Onion.