(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

J.R.R. Tolkien’s the Lord of the Rings OST (Box Set)

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » J.R.R. Tolkien’s the Lord of the Rings OST (Box Set)

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

J.R.R. Tolkien’s the Lord of the Rings OST (Box Set)

2,880 ฿

– Side 1 –
1 Theme from the Lord of the Rings 4:43
2 The History of the Ring 6:32
3 The Journey Begins; Encounter with the Ringwraiths 4:29
4 Riders of Rohan 3:45
– Side 2 –
1 Escape to Rivendell 6:22
2 Mines of Moria 6:11
3 The Battle in the Mines; the Balrog 5:11
– Side 3 –
1 Mithrandir 3:19
2 Gandalf Remembers 2:20
3 Frodo Disappears 2:40
4 Following the Orcs 3:18
5 Attack of the Orcs 4:04
– Side 4 –
1 Helm’s Deep 7:03
2 The Dawn Battle; Théoden’s Victory 5:37
3 The Voyage to Mordor; Theme from the Lord of the Rings 4:43



Limited deluxe double 180gm vinyl LP repressing in gatefold sleeve housed in a box with bonus materials. Fantasy Records presents the classic score to the 1978 animated feature J.R.R. Tolkien’s The Lord of the Rings. Inside this highly collectable vinyl box, there is a wealth of ephemera to discover: the double 180-gram vinyl LP in a reproduction of the original gatefold jacket; an alternate movie poster; a map of Middle Earth; a lobby card; plus a 4″ x 4″ sticker, as well as a booklet featuring illustrations from the film, and more, all contextualized with new and original liner notes. The score was composed and conducted by Leonard Rosenman.