(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Jamiroquai – Emergency on Planet Earth

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Jamiroquai – Emergency on Planet Earth

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Jamiroquai – Emergency on Planet Earth

1,800 ฿

1 When You Gonna Learn?
2 Too Young to Die
3 Hooked Up
4 If I Like It, I Do It
5 Music of the Mind
6 Emergency on Planet Earth
7 Whatever It Is, I Just Can’t Stop
8 Blow Your Mind
9 Revolution 1993
10 Didgin’ Out

Label: Music on Vinyl
Release Date: 3/26/2013

Categories: , Tag:


180 gram 2 x audiophile vinyl, insert, printed inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve, remastered audio. Supercar lover and showman Jay Kay started Jamiroquai in Manchester during the early nineties, seeing their debut ‘Emergency on Planet Earth’ receive massive amounts of critical and public acclaim. Backed by an incredibly tight band, Jamiroquai delivered a Stevie Wonder-esque brand of highly infectious and addictive funk with a capital F. So infectious in fact, it became a pop staple almost overnight. Having amassed a huge fanbase in the UK, the popularity of this horde of planet savers spread worldwide over their subsequent two albums. Music on Vinyl is proud to release these first three albums simultaneously, including follow-ups ‘The Return of the Space Cowboy’ and ‘Travelling Without Moving’. All three with remastered audio for maximum aural pleasure.