(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Jason Moran – Soundtrack to Human Motion

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Jason Moran – Soundtrack to Human Motion

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Jason Moran – Soundtrack to Human Motion

1,080 ฿

1 Gangsterism on Canvas
2 Snake Stance
3 Le Tombeau de Couperin / States of Art
4 Still Moving
5 Jamo Meets Samo
6 Kinesics
7 Aquanaut
8 Retrograde
9 Release from Suffering
10 Root Progression

Category: Tag:


Jazz pianist/composer Jason Moran’s debut, Soundtrack to Human Motion, approaches his music with an abstract, impressionistic outlook. Inspired by artists as diverse as painter Jean-Michel Basquiat and composer Maurice Ravel on tracks like “JAMO Meets SAMO” and “Le Tombeau de Couperin/States of Art” and “Gangsterism on Canvas,” Moran applies a kinetic, graceful touch. Vibes, alto and soprano saxophones, bass and drums complete Moran’s sonic palette on this impressive first album.