(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Jayhawks, The – Hollywood Town Hall

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Jayhawks, The – Hollywood Town Hall

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Jayhawks, The – Hollywood Town Hall

1,380 ฿

1 Waiting for the Sun –
2 Crowded in the Wings –
3 Clouds –
4 Two Angels –
5 Take Me with You (When You Go) –
6 Sister Cry –
7 Settled Down Like Rain –
8 Wichita –
9 Nevada, California –
10 Martin's Song –

Categories: , Tag:


Reissue of their 1992 album. Hollywood Town Hall found a finely balanced point – accessible enough for should-have-been success but bowing to no trends. Olson and Louris’ great harmonies that are the core of things, giving songs like “Crowded in the Wings” and “Settled Down Like Rain” a high-and-lonesome sparkle.