(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Jhené Aiko – Souled Out

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Jhené Aiko – Souled Out

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Jhené Aiko – Souled Out

1,300 ฿

– Side 1 –
1 Limbo Limbo Limbo –
2 W.A.Y.S –
3 To Love & Die –
4 Spotless Mind –
– Side 2 –
1 It’s Cool –
2 Lyin King –
3 Wading –
4 The Pressure –
– Side 3 –
1 Brave –
2 Eternal Sunshine –
3 Promises –
4 Pretty Bird (Freestyle) –
– Side 4 –
1 Remember –
2 Blue Dream –

Category: Tag:


2LP, Deluxe Edition. Examining enlightenment in the wake of heartbreak, relationships and personal challenges, Jhene Aiko delivers a sparkling R&B album that is influenced by old skool R&B, psychedelia and hip-hop. Some electronica is thrown in for good measure. It is a mix that works well on 2014’s “Souled Out” because it debuted on the Billboard 200 chart at #3! The singles “To Love & Die,” “The Pressure” and “Wading” all helped to promote the album, which was produced by No I.D. “To Love & Die” features a guest spot for the artist Cocaine 80s, and the rapper Common contributes to “Pretty Bird.” A veteran of the R&B scene, this original double LP pressing is Aiko’s debut as a solo artist. Def Jam Records.