(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Jimi Hendrix – You Can’t Use My Name

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Jimi Hendrix – You Can’t Use My Name

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Jimi Hendrix – You Can’t Use My Name

980 ฿

1 How Would You Feel –
2 Gotta Have a New Dress –
3 Don’t Accuse Me –
4 Fool for You Baby –
5 No Such Animal –
6 Welcome Home –
7 Knock Yourself Out [Flying on Instruments] –
8 Simon Says –
9 Station Break –
10 Strange Things –
11 Hornet’s Nest –
12 You Don’t Want Me –
13 You Can’t Use My Name –
14 Gloomy Monday –

Category: Tag:


Archive release featuring early recordings of Jimi Hendrix when he was a member of Curtis Knight and the Squires. You Can’t Use My Name: Curtis Knight & The Squires (featuring Jimi Hendrix) The RSVP/PPX Sessions’ title is a play on the decades-long battle Hendrix’s management-first Animals bassist Chas Chandler, then his own estate-faced in order to end a 1965 contract the guitarist signed with PPX Records to be Knight’s sideman. After the Jimi Hendrix Experience released Are You Experienced?, PPX released Hendrix’s Knight-era tracks as an album. Another album, Got That Feeling, was planned for the U.K. in 1968 before the courts barred the release. The battle of the Knight tapes raged on for decades until July 2014, when Experience Hendrix and Sony Legacy acquired the rights of 88 studio recordings Hendrix made with Curtis Knight and the Squires between 1965 and 1967