(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Jimmy Page & The Black Crowes – Live at the Greek

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Jimmy Page & The Black Crowes – Live at the Greek

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Jimmy Page & The Black Crowes – Live at the Greek

1,480 ฿

– Disc 1 –
1 Celebration Day
2 Custard Pie
3 Sick Again
4 What Is and What Should Never Be
5 Woke Up This Morning
6 Shapes of Things to Come
7 Sloppy Drunk
8 Ten Years Gone
– Disc 2 –
1 In My Time of Dying
2 Your Time Is Gonna Come
3 The Lemon Song
4 Nobody’s Fault But Mine
5 Heartbreaker
– Disc 3 –
1 Hey Hey What Can I Do
2 Mellow Down Easy
3 Oh Well
4 Shake Your Money Maker
5 You Shook Me
6 Out on the Tiles
7 Whole Lotta Love


Limited triple white vinyl LP pressing. In the Summer and Fall of 1999, one of the best live rock ‘n’ roll bands and rock’s greatest guitarist united for a tour across the States, performing the best songs from the band that virtually invented Rock! Led Zeppelin guitarist Jimmy Page joined Chris and Rich Robinson and the rest of The Black Crowes to perform ‘Whole Lotta Love, ‘ ‘Heartbreaker, ‘ ‘What Is and What Should Never Be, ‘ ‘Hey Hey What Can I Do’ and many more Zep favorites. The band also ripped into blues classics like ‘Mellow Down Easy, ‘ ‘Woke Up This Morning, ‘ the Yardbirds’ classic ‘Shapes of Things’ and the early Fleetwood Mac number ‘Oh Well.’ Now, over a decade later from the original release, this classic collaboration is available for the first time on vinyl. Spanning three discs on white vinyl, Live at the Greek is a sterling recording of a legendary concert on the nights of October 18 and 19, 1999.