(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Jose James – No Beginning No End

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Jose James – No Beginning No End

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Jose James – No Beginning No End

980 ฿

1 It’s All Over Your Body
2 Sword + Gun Featuring Hindi Zahra
3 Trouble
4 Vanguard
5 Come to My Door
6 Heaven on Ground Featuring Emily King
7 Do You Feel
8 Make It Right
9 Bird of Space
10 No Beginning No End
11 Tomorrow

Category: Tag:


2LP. No Beginning No End is a seamless musical experience that moves between different styles with remarkable fluidity, bound together by Jose James’ transcendent voice. It marks a new chapter in the artistic journey of the 33 year old singer/songwriter. Conceived, recorded and produced independently without any recording contract, the album is his most personal statement yet. James has already established himself as a trailblazer for his intoxicating blend of jazz, R & B and electronica from his previous three albums. His 2008 debut the Dreamer and it’s 2010 follow-up, Black Magic both produced by renowned DJ Giles Peterson transformed the Minneapolis born, New York based singer into an underground sensation in both the modern jazz and DJ culture scene. His musical path follows it’s own rhyme and reason. James is a musical omnivore, an artist that resists being pigeonholed, equally at ease on stage with jazz legend McCoy Tyner as he is in the studio with rapper Oh No or electronic pioneer Flying Lotus.