(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Kendrick Lamar – Untitled Unmastered.

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Kendrick Lamar – Untitled Unmastered.

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Kendrick Lamar – Untitled Unmastered.

1,440 ฿

1 Untitled 01 08.19.2014. (4:07)
2 Untitled 02 06.23.2014. (4:18)
3 Untitled 03 05.28.2013. (2:34)
4 Untitled 04 08.14.2014. (1:49)
5 Untitled 05 09.21.2014. (5:38)
6 Untitled 06 06.30.2013. (3:28)
7 Untitled 07 2014 – 2016 (8:16)
8 Untitled 08 09.06.2014. (3:55)

Category: Tag:


2016 release from the R&B sensation. Having treated fans with new music during various TV performances over the past year, Top Dawg Entertainment alongside Aftermath Ent/Interscope Records release untitled unmastered. By Kendrick Lamar. An eight song project which features studio versions of the untitled songs Kendrick performed on The Colbert Report, The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon and his performance at the 58th annual Grammy Awards show. The album’s tracks are previously unreleased demos that originated during the recording of Lamar’s album To Pimp a Butterfly (2015), continuing that work’s exploration of politically-charged and psychological themes, as well as it’s experimentation with free jazz, soul, avant-garde, and funk styles.