(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Kings of Convenience – Declaration of Dependence

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Kings of Convenience – Declaration of Dependence

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Kings of Convenience – Declaration of Dependence

1,300 ฿

1 24-25 –
2 Mrs. Cold –
3 Me in You –
4 Boat Behind –
5 Rule My World –
6 My Ship Isn't Pretty –
7 Renegade –
8 Power of Not Knowing –
9 Peacetime Resistance –
10 Freedom and Its Owner –
11 Riot on An Empty Street –
12 Second to Numb –
13 Scars on Land –


The third album from the Norwegian Pop/Folk duo (Erik Boe and Erlend Oye). Declaration of Dependence is the story of two people living two very different lives sensing that they are immensely more powerful together than apart. in that sense it is the most adult, the most mature record Kings of Convenience have ever made. That it is their most gripping, their most revealing is, if anything, just a by-product of that honesty and their endeavor. “Erlend is a very stubborn individual with extreme belief in his own ideas,” says Erik of his partner. “He’s very free and creative and his access to unusual and fresh ideas is very good. I find that quite unique. for some reason they are very similar to my ideas on music – we like the same unusualness.”