(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Kodaline – Coming Up for Air

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Kodaline – Coming Up for Air

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Kodaline – Coming Up for Air

1,300 ฿

1 Honest
2 The One
3 Autopilot
4 Human Again
5 Unclear
6 Coming Alive
7 Lost
8 Ready
9 Better
10 Everything Works Out in the End
11 Play the Game
12 Love Will Set You Free

Categories: , Tag:


Drawing inspiration from producers Jacknife Lee (Snow Patrol, R.E.M), Jim Eliot (Ellie Goulding) and ‘A Perfect World’ producer Steve Harris, Kodaline saw fully-fledged songs flow out of them much quicker than they ever anticipated. In ‘Coming Up For Air’ Kodaline have managed to record an album that is not only a sonic step on, but one which at its core retains the ability to connect instantly with an audience, to share the emotions in their songs and to pull the listener in to their world