(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Lady Gaga – Fame Monster (Picture Disc)

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Lady Gaga – Fame Monster (Picture Disc)

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Lady Gaga – Fame Monster (Picture Disc)

1,240 ฿

1 Bad Romance
2 Alejandro
3 Monster
4 Speechless
5 Dance in the Dark
6 Telephone
7 So Happy I Could Die
8 Teeth

Categories: , Tag:


Lady Gaga’s Fame Monster album consists of 8 catchy massive hits on a double sided picture disc!