(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Leann Rimes – Lady & Gentlemen

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Leann Rimes – Lady & Gentlemen

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Leann Rimes – Lady & Gentlemen

1,300 ฿

– Disc 1 –
1 Swingin’
2 Wasted Days and Wasted Nights
3 The Only Mama That’ll Walk the Line
4 I Can’t Be Myself
5 16 Tons
6 Help Me Make It Through the Night
7 Rose Colored Glasses
8 A Good Hearted Woman
– Disc 2 –
1 When I Call Your Name
2 He Stopped Loving Her Today
3 Blue
4 The Bottle Let Me Down
5 Crazy Women
6 Give

Category: Tag:


2LP. 2011 album from the Country vocalist. Lady And Gentlemen is a creative concept album co-produced by LeAnn Rimes, country superstar Vince Gill and successful writer, Darrell Brown. It features country classic songs by the likes of George Jones, Merle Haggard and Waylon Jennings, all sung from a modern female’s perspective. Says LeAnn, “This album was born out of the memories of when I first fell in love with Country music and in reflecting, I realized that almost all of my favorite Country songs from back then were sung by men. I am honored to take a step back in time and sing these songs from a woman’s perspective and hopefully help reintroduce them to a new audience.” the album features the Grammy Award nominated song “Swingin ” (Best Female Country Vocal Performance) along with the moving single “Give,” “Crazy Women” and an anniversary edition of “Blue” as bonus tracks.