(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Led Zeppelin – Coda (Deluxe Edition)

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Led Zeppelin – Coda (Deluxe Edition)

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Led Zeppelin – Coda (Deluxe Edition)

2,440 ฿

– Disc 1 –
1 We’re Gonna Groove
2 Poor Tom
3 I Can’t Quit You Baby
4 Walter’s Walk
5 Ozone Baby
6 Darlene
7 Bonzo’s Montreux
8 Wearing and Tearing
– Disc 2 –
1 We’re Gonna Groove (Alternate Mix)
2 If It Keeps on Raining (Rough Mix)
3 Bonzo’s Montreux (Mix Construction in Progress)
4 Baby Come on Home
5 Sugar Mama (Mix)
6 Poor Tom (Instrumental Mix)
7 Travelling Riverside Blues (BBC Season)
8 Hey, Hey, What Can I Do
– Disc 3 –
1 3 Four Hands (Four Sticks) (Bombay Orchestra)
2 Friends (Bombay Orchestra)
3 St. Tristan’s Sword (Rough Mix)
4 Desire (The Wanton Song) (Rough Mix)
5 Bring It on Home (Rough Mix)
6 Walter’s Walk (Rough Mix)
7 Everybody Makes It Through (In the Light) (Rough Mix)

Categories: , Tag:


3LP pressing includes two LPs of unreleased material. Digitally remastered edition of this album by the British hard rock icons The appropriately titled Coda was Led Zeppelin’s final album of studio recordings. Released in 1982, it was comprised of eight unreleased tracks recorded between 1970 and 1978. It peaked at #6 on the album charts and has been certified platinum in the U.S. Coda is the only Led Zeppelin deluxe edition to include two companion discs, featuring 15 tracks recorded between 1968 and 1974. The oldest song in the collection is also perhaps the most interesting. The frenetic blues jam Sugar Mama was recorded in 1968 at Olympic Studios during sessions for the band s eponymous debut. The song was completed but never officially released until now. Baby Come On Home from the same session is also included in the set. Also included is the previously unreleased St. Tristan s Sword, a rollicking instrumental recorded during the Led Zeppelin III sessions in 1970.