(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Led Zeppelin – Houses of the Holy

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Led Zeppelin – Houses of the Holy

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Led Zeppelin – Houses of the Holy

1,340 ฿

1 The Song Remains the Same
2 The Rain Song
3 Over the Hills and Far Away
4 The Crunge
5 Dancing Days
6 D’yer Mak’er
7 No Quarter
8 The Ocean

Categories: , Tag:


Limited 180GM Vinyl LP Pressing. Digitally Remastered Edition of the British Rock Quartet’s Fifth Studio Album, Originally Released in 1973. Containing Some of the Band’s Most Famous Songs, Including ”The Song Remains the Same”, ”The Rain Song” and ”No Quarter”, Houses of the Holy Became a Huge Success, and Was Certified Eleven Times Platinum By the Riaa. In 1968, John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Jimmy Page and Robert Plant Formed Led Zeppelin, One of the Most Influential, Innovative and Successful Groups in Modern Music. The Band Has Sold More Than 300 Million Albums Worldwide with a Celebrated Catalog. The Band Rose from the Ashes of the Yardbirds, When Page Brought in Plant, Bonham and Jones to Tour As the New Yardbirds. In 1969, Led Zeppelin Released Its Self-Titled Debut. It Marked the Beginning of a 12-Year Reign, During Which the Group Was Widely Considered to Be the Biggest Rock Band in the World.