(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Led Zeppelin – IV (Deluxe Edition)

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Led Zeppelin – IV (Deluxe Edition)

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Led Zeppelin – IV (Deluxe Edition)

1,800 ฿

1 Black Dog –
2 Rock and Roll –
3 The Battle of Evermore –
4 Stairway to Heaven –
5 Misty Mountain Hop –
6 Four Sticks –
7 Going to California –
8 When the Levee Breaks –
9 Black Dog (Basic Track with Guitar Overdubs) –
10 Rock and Roll (Alternate Mix) –
11 The Battle of Evermore (Mandolin/Guitar Mix from Headley Grange) –
12 Stairway to Heaven (Sunset Sound Mix) –
13 Misty Mountain Hop (Alternate Mix) –
14 Four Sticks (Alternate Mix) –
15 Going to California (Mandolin/Guitar Mix) –
16 When the Levee Breaks (Alternate UK Mix) –

Categories: , Tags: ,


Deluxe double 180gm vinyl LP pressing containing a bonus LP that includes alternate mixes of the album tracks. Digitally remastered edition of the British Rock quartet’s fourth studio album, originally released in 1971. Although the album was untitled, it is commonly referred to as LED ZEPPELIN IV. Produced by guitarist Jimmy Page, it was recorded between December 1970 and March 1971 at several locations, most prominently the Victorian house Headley Grange. the album features many stone cold classics including ‘Black Dog’, ‘Rock And Roll’ and ‘Stairway to Heaven’. in 1968, John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Jimmy Page and Robert Plant formed Led Zeppelin, one of the most influential, innovative and successful groups in modern music. the band has sold more than 300 million albums worldwide with a celebrated catalog.