(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Led Zeppelin – Presence (Deluxe Edition)

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Led Zeppelin – Presence (Deluxe Edition)

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Led Zeppelin – Presence (Deluxe Edition)

1,800 ฿

– Side 1 –
1 Achilles Last Stand” 10:25
2 For Your Life” 6:24
3 Royal Orleans” 2:59
– Side 2 –
1 Side Two Nobody’s Fault But Mine 6:16
2 Candy Store Rock 4:11
3 Hots on for Nowhere 4:44
4 Tea for One 9:26
– Side 3 –
1 Two Ones Are Won (“Achilles Last Stand”) (Reference Mix) 10:28
2 For Your Life (Reference Mix) 6:28
– Side 4 –
1 10 Ribs & All/Carrot Pod Pod (Pod) (Reference Mix) 6:48
2 Royal Orleans (Reference Mix) 3:01
3 Hots on for Nowhere (Reference Mix) 4:47

Categories: , Tag:


2LP includes bonus LP featuring five unreleased reference mixes from the sessions, which reveal works in progress. Along with alternate incarnations of ‘For Your Life’, ‘Achilles Last Stand’ and ‘Royal Orleans’, there is also the previously unheard instrumental curiously titled ’10 Ribs’ and ‘All/Carrot Pod Pod (Pod)’. Digitally remastered edition of this album by the British hard rock icons. Originally released in 1976, Presence was recorded during a whirlwind 18-day session at Musicland Studios in Munich, Germany. The album which peaked at #1 in both the U.S. and UK and was certified triple platinum crackles with energy on Zeppelin classics like ‘Nobody s Fault But Mine’ and ‘Achilles Last Stand’ and delivers powerful jolts of the group at it’s visceral best.