(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Lilly Allen – Sheezus

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Lilly Allen – Sheezus

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Lilly Allen – Sheezus

1,440 ฿

1 Sheezus 03:52
2 L8 CMMR 03:24
3 Air Balloon 03:48
4 Our Time 04:19
5 Insincerely Yours 03:42
6 Take My Place 03:33
7 As Long As I Got You 03:29
8 Close Your Eyes 03:39
9 Url Badman 03:39
10 Silver Spoon 03:44
11 Life for Me 04:09
12 Hard Out Here 03:31 (CD Bonus Track)

Category: Tag:


180g. LP + Bonus CD. Born in London, England, Lily Allen first emerged through social media, developing a fan base via MySpace before the release of her debut album, ALRIGHT, STILL. SHEEZUS is Lily Allen’s 3rd studio album. Produced by Greg Kurstin, Shellback and DJ Dahl, Sheezus features the hit singles ‘Hard Out Here’ and ‘Air Balloon’.