(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Linkin Park – Reanimation

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Linkin Park – Reanimation

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Linkin Park – Reanimation

1,240 ฿

– Side 1 –
1 Opening
2 Pts. Of. Athrty
3 Enth E ND
4 Chali
5 FRGT/10
6 P5HNG Me A*Wy
7 PLC.4 Mie Haed
8 H! VLTG3
9 Wth>You
– Side 2 –
1 X-Ecutioner Style
2 Riff Raff
3 Ppr:Kut
4 My
5 By_Myslf
6 1STP Klosr
– Side 3 –
1 Ntr\Mssion
2 Rnw@Y
3 Stef
– Side 4 –
1 Kyur4 TH Ich


Limited double vinyl LP pressing of this 2002 release. Reanimation is not just another remix album. With the help of over 20 friends in rock, electronic, and hip hop, from well-known to underground, we’ve reinterpreted all of the songs from Hybrid Theory, plus High Voltage and My December. Reanimation strives not just to be different from the original, but different from everything else as well. Grammy-Award-winning, multi-platinum alternative rock band Linkin Park is comprised of co-lead vocalist Chester Bennington, drummer/percussionist Rob Bourdon, guitarist Brad Delson, bassist Dave ‘Phoenix’ Farrell, DJ/programmer Joe Hahn, and co-lead vocalist, keyboardist, and guitarist Mike Shinoda. The band has sold over 50 million albums worldwide.