(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Louis Armstrong – Meets Oscar Peterson

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Louis Armstrong – Meets Oscar Peterson

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Louis Armstrong – Meets Oscar Peterson

1,240 ฿

1 That Old Feeling (Lew Brown-Sammy Fain) 2:44
2 Let’s Fall in Love (Harold Arlen-Ted Koehler) 3:16
3 I’ll Never Be the Same (Malneck-Signorelli-Kahn) 3:31
4 Blues in the Night (Harold Arlen-Johnny Mercer) 5:13
5 How Long Has This Been Going on (George & Ira Gershwin) 5:58
6 I Was Doing All Right (George & Ira Gershwin) 3:22
7 What’s New (Bob Haggart-Johnny Burke) 2:42
8 Moon Song (Arthur Johnston-Sam Coslow) 4:34
9 Just One of Those Things (Cole Porter) 4:05
10 There’s No You (Hal Hopper-Tom Adair) 2:17
11 You Go to My Head (J. Fred Coots-Haven Gillespie) 6:27
12 Sweet Lorraine (Cliff Burwell-Mitchell Parish) 5:14


High-definition premium 180gm vinyl pressing of this classic Jazz album. Wax Time Records. 2010.