(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Madden Brothers – Greetings from California

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Madden Brothers – Greetings from California

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Madden Brothers – Greetings from California

980 ฿

1 Dear Jane (Intro)
2 Dear Jane
3 Brixton
4 Out of My Mind
5 We Are Done
6 U R
7 Jealousy (All Your Friends in Silverlake)
8 Love Pretenders
9 California Rain (Intro)
10 California Rain
11 Brother
12 Bad
13 Good Gracious Abbey
14 Suddenly
15 Empty Spirits


2014 release from this new project led by Good Charlotte’s Joel and Benji Madden. The album is split into two ‘sides’, the first filled with upbeat, sunny pop-rock produced by their long-time collaborator Eric Valentine. It features the lyrically unapologetic ‘We Are Done,’ which Benji says is an anthem about standing up for yourself. ‘It’s for anyone who’s feeling unappreciated or abused, or is suffering in any way,’ he says. ‘We want to inspire people to speak up.’ Side Two is an earthy blend of folk, Southern rock, and 70s-era FM pop produced by Grammy Award-winning producer Joe Chiccarelli, known for his work with the White Stripes, the Strokes the Shins and many others. It’s centerpiece is ‘California Rain,’ which tells the story of the Maryland-born brothers journey from East Coast to West Coast.