(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Manic Street Preachers – Futurology

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Manic Street Preachers – Futurology

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Manic Street Preachers – Futurology

1,440 ฿

1 Futurology
2 Walk Me to the Bridge
3 Let's Go to War
4 The Next Jet to Leave Moscow
5 Europa Geht Durch Mich
6 Divine Youth
7 Sex, Power, Love and Money
8 Dreaming a City (Hughesovka)
9 Black Square
10 Between the Clock and the Bed
11 Misguided Missile
12 The View from Stow Hill
13 Mayakovsky


2014 release, the 12th studio album from the Welsh Alt-Rock superstars. FUTUROLOGY features contributions from Green Gartside, Nina Hoss, Cian Ciaran and Cate Le Bon. The album is the second of two albums which the band themselves describe as ‘the last great phase of the Manics’ – the first being REWIND THE FILM. When the band went into their own Cardiff based studio to start the sessions which led to the two albums, they found themselves being pulled into two directions, the first of which was the acoustic style songs of ‘rewind..’ which deals mostly with the topic of growing into middle age and the retrospective viewpoint of someone realizing they are no longer the ‘generation terrorist’ of their youth.