(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Mark Knopfler – Privateering

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Mark Knopfler – Privateering

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Mark Knopfler – Privateering

1,580 ฿

1 Redbud Tree
2 Haul Away
3 Don’t Forget Your Hat
4 Privateering
5 Miss You Blues
6 Corned Beef City
7 Go, Love
8 Hot or What
9 Yon Two Crows
10 Seattle
11 Kingdom of Gold
12 Got to Have Something
13 Radio City Serenade
14 I Used to Could
15 Gator Blood
16 Bluebird
17 Dream of the Drowned Submariner
18 Blood and Water
19 Today Is Okay
20 After the Bean Stalk

Category: Tags: ,


2LP of 2012 release from the British guitarist, songwriter, producer and former Dire Straits leader. Privateering is Knopfler’s first double album, each song an original. They cover a wide range of locations and characters from both sides of the Atlantic and move through a number of genres which include several new Blues originals. the album is a soulful and heartfelt collection masterfully performed by a group of world class players. in addition to what has become Knopfler’s long-time band, hand-picked guest aces include Kim Wilson (harp) of the Fabulous Thunderbirds, Tim O’Brien (mandolin), singer Ruth Moody of the Wailin’ Jennys, Paul Franklin (pedal steel) and Scotland’s Phil Cunningham (accordion). Twenty new titles were recorded at the artist’s British Grove Studios in London with the following players: Richard Bennett (guitar), Jim Cox (piano) Guy Fletcher (keyboards), John McCusker (fiddle), Mike McGoldrick (whistle and flute), Glenn Worf (bass) and Ian Thomas (drums). Knopfler was assisted by co-producers Guy Fletcher and Chuck Ainlay.