(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Mark Knopfler – Tracker

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Mark Knopfler – Tracker

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Mark Knopfler – Tracker

1,480 ฿

– Disc 1 –
1 Laughs and Jokes and Drinks and Smokes
2 Basil
3 River Towns
4 Skydiver
5 Mighty Man
6 Broken Bones
– Disc 2 –
1 Long Cool Girl
2 Lights of Taormina – Mike McGoldrick
3 Silver Eagle
4 Beryl
5 Wherever I Go – Ruth Moody



2LP. 2015 release, the ninth solo album from the British guitarist, singer/songwriter and former Dire Straits main man. Tracker features 11 new Knopfler songs inspired by a wide range of subjects including Beryl Bainbridge and Basil Bunting. Produced by Knopfler and Guy Fletcher and recorded at British Grove Studios in London. Knopfler and Dire Straits have sold in excess of 120 million albums to date. A four-time Grammy Award winner, Knopfler is ranked by Rolling Stone Magazine as the 27th greatest guitar player of all time. His work with Dire Straits, his solo material, his production skills and his soundtrack work have established Knopfler as one of the most respected artists of the last three decades.