(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Marlene Shaw – Anthology

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Marlene Shaw – Anthology

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Marlene Shaw – Anthology

1,640 ฿

1 Woman of the Ghetto
2 California
3 Mercy Mercy Mercy
4 Wade in the Water
5 Liberation Conversation
6 Loving You Was Like a Party
7 The Felling’s Good
8 So Far Away
9 Feel Like Making Love
10 Yu Ma/Go Away Little Boy
11 Rhythm of Love
12 Without You in My Life
13 Look at Me, Look at You (We’re Flying)
14 Back for More
15 You Bring Out the Best in Me
16 Could It Be You

Categories: , Tag:


2 x 180g. LP. Release Date: 6/16/2015