(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Mary Chapin Carpenter – Things That We Are Made of

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Mary Chapin Carpenter – Things That We Are Made of

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Mary Chapin Carpenter – Things That We Are Made of

1,140 ฿

1 Something Tamed Something Wild
2 The Middle Ages
3 What Does It Mean to Travel
4 Livingston
5 Map of My Heart
6 Oh Rosetta
7 Deep Down Deep Heart
8 Hand on My Back
9 The Blue Distance
10 Note on a Windshield
11 The Things That We Are Made of


The Things That We Are Made Of is the 2016 album by renowned and beloved singer, songwriter and performer Mary Chapin Carpenter. Produced by 2016 Producer of the Year Grammy-nominee Dave Cobb (Jason Isbell, Chris Stapleton). Rolling Stone says ‘the entire album finds the songwriter at her most thoughtful and also at times sweetly whimsical, perfectly capturing the buoyant spirit of her early successes and also serving as a reminder that she remains one of the most grounded, sentient songwriters of her generation.’ Includes “Something Tamed Something Wild”, ‘What Does It Mean To Travel”, “Map Of My Heart”, “Note On A Windsheild”, the title track and more.