(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Michael Jackson – Thriller (Picture Disc)

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Michael Jackson – Thriller (Picture Disc)

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Michael Jackson – Thriller (Picture Disc)

980 ฿

Track List
1 Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ –
2 Baby Be Mine –
3 Girl Is Mine – Michael Jackson, Paul McCartney –
4 Thriller –
5 Beat It –
6 Billie Jean –
7 Human Nature –
8 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) –
9 Lady in My Life –

Label: Epic
Release Date: 9/30/2008
UPC: 886973533918

Categories: , Tag:


Picture disc of 25th Anniversary Thriller, one of the world biggest selling albums of all time from the king of pop Michael Jackson.