(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Miles Davis – the Musings of Miles

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Miles Davis – the Musings of Miles

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Miles Davis – the Musings of Miles

1,080 ฿

1 Will You Still Be Mine?
2 I See Your Face Before Me
3 I Didn’t
4 A Gal in Calico
5 A Night in Tunisia
6 Green Haze

Category: Tag:


The jazz legend’s first 12″ LP, originally released in 1955, has been newly reissued on 120-gram vinyl to commemorate the 65th anniversary of Prestige Records and the 90th birthday of legendary recording engineer Rudy Van Gelder. Hear Miles, pianist Red Garland, bassist Oscar Pettiford and drummer Philly Joe Jones perform sublime renditions of Will You Still Be Mine?; I See Your Face Before Me; I Didn’t; a Gal in Calico; a Night in Tunisia, and Green Haze ! Fantasy.