(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Mogwai – Rave Tapes

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Mogwai – Rave Tapes

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Mogwai – Rave Tapes

980 ฿

1 Heard About You Last Night
2 Simon Ferocious
3 Remurdered
4 Hexon Bogon
5 Repelish
6 Master Card
7 Deesh
8 Blues Hour
9 No Medicine for Regret
10 The Lord Is Out of Control

Categories: , , Tag:


RAVE TAPES is the eighth studio album by Mogwai and their second for Sub Pop. Since their formation in 1995, the Scottish quintet has established itself internationally through a prolific recorded output and a commitment to touring that few of their peers can match. with RAVE TAPES, Mogwai’s mastery of sound and space is firmly at its apex. the album is a lustrous collection mined from the same quarry as its predecessors, wreathed in painterly textures underpinned by increasingly electronic beats. the release of RAVE TAPES will signal the beginning of a frantic year of live activity, including the groups maiden foray into Africa