(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Mumford & Sons – Sigh No More

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Mumford & Sons – Sigh No More

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Mumford & Sons – Sigh No More

980 ฿

1 Sign No More –
2 The Cave –
3 Winter Winds –
4 Roll Away Your Stone –
5 White Blank Page –
6 I Gave You All –
7 Little Lion Man –
8 Timshel –
9 Thistle & Weeds –
10 Awake My Soul –
11 Dust Bowl Dance –
12 After the Storm –


2010 release from the West London Indie Rock quartet. Mumford & Sons, have created a gutsy, old-time sound that marries the magic of Crosby, Stills & Nash with the might of Kings of Leon and the harmonies of Fleet Foxes. Sigh No More was recorded at Eastcoast Studios and produced by Markus Dravs who has worked with such superstar acts as Arcade Fire, Bjork and Peter Gabriel. Formed in 2007, the band’s goal since day one has been to make music that matters.