(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Nina Simone – Little Girl Blue

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Nina Simone – Little Girl Blue

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Nina Simone – Little Girl Blue

1,300 ฿

1 Mood Indigo
2 Don’t Smoke in Bed
3 He Needs Me
4 Little Girl Blue
5 Love Me or Leave Me
6 My Baby Just Care for Me
7 He’s Got the Whole World in His Hands
8 African Mailman
9 Good Bait
10 Plain Gold Ring
11 You’ll Never Walk Alone
12 I Loves You Porgy
13 Central Park Blues
14 For All We Know

Category: Tag:


180g. vinyl