(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Nina Simone – Sings the Blues

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Nina Simone – Sings the Blues

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Nina Simone – Sings the Blues

1,380 ฿

1 Do I Move You?
2 Day and Night
3 In the Dark
4 Rest Real
5 My Man’ Gone Now (From ‘Porgy and Bess’)
6 Backlash Blues
7 I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
8 Buck
9 Since I Fell for You
10 The House of the Rising Sun
11 Blues for Mama

Category: Tag:


Originally released in 1967, this is Nina Simone’s debut release for RCA Records. Featuring a stellar backing band that includes, amongst others, Eric Gale and Bernard “Pretty” Purdie, Sings the Blues is an incredible mix of blues, soul, gospel, folk, jazz, and more. With Nina handling piano and vocal duties, the band slow burns through a killer selection of songs (including a track from Porgy & Bess and one whose lyrics are penned by the immortal Langston Hughes). Another fine 180 gram vinyl reissue with a deluxe tip-on jacket from 4 Men with Beards.