(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Norah Jones – Feels Like Home

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Norah Jones – Feels Like Home

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Norah Jones – Feels Like Home

1,080 ฿

1 I Love You More Than Words Can Say –
2 Gone Again –
3 Free Me –
4 Open the Door (Skeleton Key Version) –
5 A Waste of Time –
6 These Arms of Mine –
7 I’ve Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now) –
8 Everybody Makes a Mistake –
9 Little Ol’ Me –
10 I’ve Got Dreams to Remember (Rougher Dreams) –
11 Send Me Some Lovin’ –
12 My Lover’s Prayer –

Category: Tag:


On Feels Like Home, Jones has written several new songs, gathered a few more from her bandmates and also covered Townes Van Zandt, Tom Waits, Kathleen Brennan and Duke Ellington. Jones plays piano, Wurlitzer electric piano and pump organ and features her