(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Norah Jones – The Fall

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Norah Jones – The Fall

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Norah Jones – The Fall

1,180 ฿

1 Chasing Pirates
2 Even Though
3 Light As a Feather
4 Young Blood
5 I Wouldnt Need You
6 Waiting
7 Its Gonna Be
8 Youve Ruined Me
9 Back to Manhattan
10 Stuck
11 December
12 Tell Yer Mama
13 Man of the Hour

Label: Blue Note Records
Release Date: 11/17/2009
UPC: 5099969928611

Category: Tag:


Norah has taken a new direction on the the Fall, experimenting with different sounds and a new set of collaborators, including Jacquire King, a noted producer and engineer who has worked with Kings of Leon, Tom Waits and Modest Mouse. Jones enlisted several songwriting collaborators, including Ryan Adams and Okkervil River’s Will Sheff, as well as her frequent partners Jesse Harris and Richard Julian. Musicians include drummers Joey Waronker and James Gadson, keyboardist James Poyser and guitarists Marc Ribot and Smokey Hormel.