(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Ornette Coleman – Something Else!

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Ornette Coleman – Something Else!

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Ornette Coleman – Something Else!

1,080 ฿

1 Invisible
2 The Blessing
3 Jayne
4 Chippie
5 The Disguise
6 Angel Voice
7 Alpha
8 When Will the Blues Leave?
9 The Sphinx

Category: Tag:


The 1958 debut by Ornette Coleman that shook up the jazz world when it was originally released. Features Coleman on his white plastic alto saxophone, trumpeter Don Cherry, drummer Billy Higgins, pianist Walter Norris, and bassist Don Payne. Tracks include: The Blessing, Jayne, Chippie and the Disguise.