(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Patricia Barber – Cafe Blue

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Patricia Barber – Cafe Blue

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Patricia Barber – Cafe Blue

2,400 ฿

1. What a shame
2. A taste of honey
3. Too rich for my blood
4. Romanesque
5. Yellow car III
6. Wood is a pleasant thing to think about
7. Inch worm
8. Ode to Billy Joe
9. Morning grace
10. The thrill is gone
11. Nardis
12. Manha de carnaval

Category: Tag:


2LP Limited Edition. Cafe Blue เป็นอีกแผ่นที่น่าเก็บสะสม เน้นรายละเอียดการร้องและดนตรีทุกชิ้น ยิ่งเล่นกับเครื่องชุดดีดีแล้วเรียกได้ว่ายอดเยี่ยมเลยทีเดียว