(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Pharrell Williams – G I R L

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Pharrell Williams – G I R L

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Pharrell Williams – G I R L

1,200 ฿

Track List
1.  Marilyn Monroe
2.  Brand New
3.  Hunter
4.  Gush
5.  Happy
6.  Come Get It Bae
7.  Gust Of Wind
8.  Lost Queen
9.  Know Who You Are
10. It Girl

Label: Sony
Release Date: 5/13/2014
UPC: 888430572713

Category: Tag:


Starting his producing career as one half of the Neptunes with Chad Hugo, Williams has helped create such classics as Daft Punk’s ‘Get Lucky,’ Robin Thicke’s ‘Blurred Lines,’ Nelly’s ‘Hot in Herre,’ Jay-Z’s ‘I Just Wanna Love U (Give it 2 Me),’ Britney Spears’s ‘I’m a Slave 4 U,’ and Justin Timberlake’s ‘Like I Love You.’ G I R L is Pharrell’s critically acclaimed album, and features the hit single, ‘Happy’, an international phenomenon and radio smash. At the 2014 Grammys, Pharrell took home four awards, including Producer of the Year, Album of the Year for Daft Punk’s Random Access Memories, and Record of the Year as well as Best Pop Duo/Performance for Daft Punk’s “Get Lucky.”