(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Pink Floyd – The Wall

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Pink Floyd – The Wall

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Pink Floyd – The Wall

2,140 ฿

Double Remastered 180g. LP

Track List


1.  In The Flesh?

2.  The Thin Ice

3.  Another Brick In The Wall Part 1

4.  The Happiest Days of Our Lives

5.  Another Brick In The Wall Part 2

6.  Mother

7.  Goodbye Blue Sky

8.  Empty Spaces

9.  Young Lust

10. One of My Turns

11. Don’t Leave Me Now

12. Another Brick In The Wall Part 3

13. Goodbye Cruel World


1.  Hey You

2.  Is There Anybody Out There

3.  Nobody Home

4.  Vera

5.  Bring The Boys Back Home

6.  Comfortable Numb

7.  The Show Must Go On

8.  In The Flesh

9.  Run Like Hell

10. Waiting For The Worms

11. Stop

12. The Trial

13. Outside The Wall

Category: Tag:


Double Remastered 180gm LP. Pink Floyds THE WALL is one of the most acclaimed concept albums of all time selling over 23 million copies in the U.S. alone. Released in November 1979, THE WALL topped the album charts in the U.S., France, Germany, Sweden and Australia.