(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

P!nk – Truth About Love (Explicit Content)

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » P!nk – Truth About Love (Explicit Content)


P!nk – Truth About Love (Explicit Content)

1,080 ฿

1 Are We All We Are
2 Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
3 Try
4 Just Give Me a Reason
5 True Love
6 How Come You’re Not Here
7 Slut Like You
8 Truth About Love
9 Beam Me Up
10 Walk of Shame
11 Here Comes the Weekend
12 Where Did the Beat Go
13 The Great Escape

Categories: , . Tag: .

Product Description

2LP of the album that portray P!nk’s unique take on the different shades of love – the dark, the light, the happy and the sad. the first single, “Blow Me (One Last Kiss)” was co-written by P!nk along with producer Greg Kurstin. Having taken time out of the limelight to start a family, the tracks infectious melody and kick-ass lyrics have let the world know that P!nk is back and at her absolute best!