(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Radiohead – Rocks Germany

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Radiohead – Rocks Germany

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Radiohead – Rocks Germany

1,880 ฿

1 The National Anthem
2 Morning Bell
3 Lucky
4 My Iron Lung
5 Dollars and Cents
6 Exit Music
7 No Surprises
8 Street Spirit
9 You and Whose Army?
10 I Might Be Wrong
11 Karma Police
12 Pyramid Song
13 Paranoid Android
14 Everything in It’s Right Place
15 Idioteque
16 Airbag
17 Just
18 The Bends
19 How to Disappear Completely

Categories: , Tag:


Double vinyl LP pressing of this rare live recording from the critically-adored British band, recorded in Germany during their 2001 tour. 19 tracks including ‘My Iron Lung’, ‘No Surprises’, ‘I Might Be Wrong’, ‘Airbag’ and more. Vinyl Passion. 2009.