(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Ray Charles – 24 Greatest Hits

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Ray Charles – 24 Greatest Hits

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Ray Charles – 24 Greatest Hits

1,400 ฿

– Disc 1 –
1 Georgia on My Mind
2 Hit the Road Jack
3 I’ve Got a Woman
4 You Don’t Know Me
5 What’d I Say
6 I Can’t Stop Loving You
7 (Night Time Is) the Right Time
8 Come Rain or Come Shine
9 Take These Chains from My Heart
10 Let the Good Times Roll
11 Lonely Avenue
12 Baby, It’s Cold Outside (With Betty Carter)

– Disc 2 –
1 Unchain My Heart
2 Born to Lose
3 One Mint Julep
4 Hide ‘Nor Hair
5 Ruby
6 You Are My Sunshine
7 Your Cheating Heart
8 Sticks and Stones
9 Them That Got
10 I’ve Got News for You
11 But on the Other Hand Baby
12 I’m Movin’ on


180 Gram Double LP! Includes “What’d I Say”, “I Got A Woman”, “Georgia On My Mind”, “Born To Lose”, “Hit The Road Jack” & “I Can’t Stop Loving You”!