(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Ray Charles – Genius + Soul = Jazz

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Ray Charles – Genius + Soul = Jazz

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Ray Charles – Genius + Soul = Jazz

1,240 ฿

1 From the Heart
2 I’ve Got News for You
3 Moanin’
4 Let’s Go
5 One Mint Julep
6 I’m Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town
7 Stompin’ Room Only
8 Mister C
9 Strike Up the Band
10 Birth of the Blues

Label: Doxy
Release Date: 8/19/2014

Categories: , Tag:


UK vinyl LP repressing of this classic 1961 album. GENIUS + SOUL = JAZZ features big band arrangements by Quincy Jones and Ralph Burns. Charles is accompanied by two groups drawn from members of the Count Basie Band and from the ranks of top New York session players. It was recorded at the Rudy Van Gelder Studio in two sessions on December 26 and 27,1960 and originally released on the Impulse! label.