(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Robert Glasper – Black Radio

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Robert Glasper – Black Radio

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Robert Glasper – Black Radio

1,240 ฿

– LP1 –
1 Lift Off/Mic Check –
2 Afro Blue –
3 Cherish the Day –
4 Always Shine –
5 Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.) –
6 Move Love –
7 Ah Yeah –
8 Consequence of Jealously –
9 Why Do We Try –
10 Black Radio –
11 Letter to Hermoine –
12 Smells Like Teen Spirit –

– LP2 –
1 Ah Yeah –
2 The Consequences of Jealousy –
3 Why Do We Try –
4 Black Radio –
5 Letter to Hermione –
6 Smells Like Teen Spirit –

Categories: , , Tag:


2LP of 2012 album from the Jazz pianist and his electric Experimental band. Black Radio is a future landmark album that boldly stakes out new musical territory and transcends any notion of genre, drawing from Jazz, Hip Hop, R&B and Rock, but refusing to be pinned down by any one tag. Black Radio also features many of Glasper’s famous friends from the spectrum of urban music, seamlessly incorporating appearances from a jaw-dropping roll call of special guests including Erykah Badu, Bilal, Lupe Fiasco, Lalah Hathaway, Shafi q Husayn (Sa-Ra), KING, Ledisi, Chrisette Michele, Musiq Soulchild, Meshell Ndegeocello, Stokley Williams (Mint Condition), and yasiin bey (Mos Def).