(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Ryan Adams – Ten Songs from Live at Carnegie Hall

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Ryan Adams – Ten Songs from Live at Carnegie Hall

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Ryan Adams – Ten Songs from Live at Carnegie Hall

1,080 ฿

– Side 1 –
1 Oh My Sweet Carolina
2 Nobody Girl
3 New York, New York
4 Sylvia Plath
5 This Is Where We Meet in My Mind
– Side 2 –
1 My Wrecking Ball
2 Gimme Something Good
3 How Much Light
4 Kim
5 Come Pick Me Up

Categories: , Tag:


2015 live release from the acclaimed singer/songwriter containing 10 career-spanning tracks from two special performances at New York’s legendary Carnegie Hall on November 15 and 17 2014. The set list includes fan favorites like ‘New York, New York’ as well as cuts from his most recent Grammy nominated eponymous album like ‘Gimme Something Good’. Tracks include live performances of two previously unreleased songs – ‘This Is Where We Meet In My Mind’ and ‘How Much Light.’.