(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Santigold – 99 Cents (Clear Vinyl)

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Santigold – 99 Cents (Clear Vinyl)

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Santigold – 99 Cents (Clear Vinyl)

1,240 ฿

1 Can’t Get Enough of Myself (Feat. B.C)
2 Big Boss Big Time Business
3 Banshee
4 Chasing Shadows
5 Walking in a Circle
6 Who Be Lovin Me (Feat. Ilovemakonnen)
7 Rendezvous Girl
8 Before the Fire
9 All I Got
10 Outside the War
11 Run the Races
12 Who I Thought You Were



Limited clear vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2016 release, the long-awaited third album from the artist/producer. It took roughly eight months to manifest her new vision, with assists from a mix of collaborators with poppier visions such as producers Patrick Berger (Robyn, Icona Pop) and John Hill (Florence and the Machine, Charli XCX), alongside eclectic talents known more for globe-trotting sounds such as Vampire Weekend’s Rostam Batmanglij and TV on the Radio’s Dave Sitek. She went into the studio with them intending to make a fun record. Includes “Can’t Get Enough Of Myself” (featuring BC), “Big Boss Big Time Business” and “Who Be Lovin’ Me” (featuring Ilovemakonnon).