(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Sarah McLachlan – Laws of Illusion

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Sarah McLachlan – Laws of Illusion

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Sarah McLachlan – Laws of Illusion

1,200 ฿

1 Awakenings
2 Illusion of Bliss
3 Loving You Is Easy
4 Changes
5 Forgiveness
6 Rivers of Love
7 Love Come
8 Out of Tune
9 Heartbreak
10 Bring on the Wonder


Double vinyl LP pressing. Long awaited 2010 album from the multi-platinum and Grammy-Award winning singer/songwriter, her first studio album of new material in seven years. Laws of Illusions was recorded in Montreal and Vancouver with Sarah’s longtime collaborator/producer Pierre Marchand. Sarah has sold over 40 million recordings worldwide since her recording career began in 1988 with her debut album. Each and every one of her albums has been certified Gold or Platinum. Features the first single ‘Loving You Is Easy’.