(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

She & Him – Volume One

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » She & Him – Volume One

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

She & Him – Volume One

1,100 ฿

1 Sentimental Heart
2 Why Do You Let Me Stay Here?
3 This Is Not a Test
4 Change Is Hard
5 I Thought I Saw Your Face Today
6 Take It Back
7 I Was Made for You
8 You Really Gotta Hold on Me
9 Black Hole
10 Got Me
11 I Should Have Known Better
12 Sweet Darlin’
13 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot

Categories: , , Tag:


This is the musical debut from M. Ward and Zooey Deschanel, paired together by director Martin Hayens to perform the Richard and Linda tune “When I Get to the Border” for his film THE GO-GETTER. Their match sparked the idea for VOLUME ONE.